Palmers Whangarei
Corner Water & Central Avenue, Whangarei
Open 7 days 8.30am – 5.30pm
09 430 4070
whangarei@palmers.co.nz

Palmers Planet Albany
65 Greville Road, Albany, Auckland
Open 7 days 8am – 5.30pm
09 477 2750
albany@palmersplanet.co.nz

Palmers Remuera
Corner Shore & Orakei Roads, Remuera, Auckland
Open 7 days 8.30am – 5.30pm
09 524 4037
remuera@palmers.co.nz

Palmers Pakuranga
Corner Pakuranga & Pigeon Mountain Roads, Pakuranga, Auckland
Open 7 days 8.30am – 5pm
09 534 6847
pakuranga@palmers.co.nz

Palmers Planet Westgate
Northside Drive, Westgate, Auckland
Open Monday – Friday 8.30am – 5.30pm, Saturday & Sunday 8am – 5.30pm
09 810 8385
admin@palmersplanetwestgate.nz

Palmers Bethlehem
Corner Bethlehem Road & SH2, Bethlehem, Tauranga
Open 7 days 8.30am – 5.30pm
07 579 3925
tauranga.store@palmers.co.nz

Palmers Welcome Bay
1 Ohauiti Road, Welcome Bay, Tauranga
Open 7 days 8.30am – 5pm
Cafe Botannix Welcome Bay 8.30am – 4.30pm
07 544 1306
welcomebay@palmers.co.nz

Palmers Rotorua
147-157 Sala Street, Rotorua
Open 7 days 8.30am – 5pm
07 347 7505
rotorua@palmers.co.nz

Palmers Taupo
26 Totara Street, Taupo
Open 7 days 8.30am – 5.30pm
07 378 5775
taupo@palmers.co.nz

Palmers Planet St James
Corner Thomas & Horsham Downs Roads, Rototuna, Hamilton
Open 7 days 8.30am – 5.30pm
07 853 0600
stjames@palmersplanet.co.nz

Palmers Hamilton
60 Lincoln Street, Frankton, Hamilton
Open 7 days 8.30 – 5.30pm
07 846 0521
hamilton@palmers.co.nz

Palmers Napier
180 Taradale Road, Napier
Open 7 days 8.30am – 5pm
Cafe Botannix Napier Monday – Friday 7.30am – 4pm, Saturday & Sunday 8am – 4pm
06 843 3400
napier@palmers.co.nz

Palmers New Plymouth
Corner Devon & Katere Roads, New Plymouth
Open 7 days 8.30am – 5.30pm
Cafe Botannix New Plymouth 8.30am – 4pm
06 758 7455
newplymouth@palmers.co.nz

Palmers Palmerston North
656 Pioneer Highway, Palmerston North
Open 7 days 8.30 – 5pm
06 358 6925
palmerston.admin@palmers.co.nz

Palmers Miramar
69-71 Miramar Avenue, Miramar, Wellington
Open 7 days 8.30am – 5.30pm
04 388 8435
miramar.admin@palmers.co.nz

Palmers Plimmerton
99-107 St Andrews Road, Plimmerton, Wellington
Open 7 days 8.30 – 5.30pm
04 233 8902
plimmerton@palmers.co.nz