All Palmers stores outside of Auckland are open. Please see here for details on shopping safely at Palmers in Level 2.

Palmers Bethlehem
Corner Bethlehem Road & SH2, Bethlehem, Tauranga
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5pm
07 579 3925
tauranga@palmers.net.nz

Palmers Welcome Bay
1 Ohauiti Road, Welcome Bay, Tauranga
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5pm
07 544 1306
welcomebay@palmers.net.nz

Palmers Miramar
69-71 Miramar Avenue, Miramar, Wellington
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5.00pm
04 388 8435
miramar@palmers.net.nz

Palmers Plimmerton
99-107 St Andrews Road, Plimmerton, Wellington
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5.30pm
04 233 8902
plimmerton@palmers.net.nz

Palmers Whangarei
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5pm,
Corner Water & Central Avenue, Whangarei
09 430 4070

Palmers Rotorua
147-157 Sala Street, Rotorua
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5.00pm,
07 347 7505
rotorua@palmers.co.nz

Palmers St James
Corner Thomas & Horsham Downs Roads, Rototuna, Hamilton
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5:30pm
07 853 0600
stjames.orders@palmersplanet.co.nz

Palmers Hamilton
60 Lincoln Street, Frankton, Hamilton
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5pm
07 846 0521
hamilton@palmers.net.nz

Palmers New Plymouth
Corner Devon & Katere Roads, New Plymouth
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5pm
06 758 7455
palmersnp1@gmail.com

Palmers stores closed under Level 4

Palmers Albany – currently closed under Level 4
65 Greville Road, Albany, Auckland
09 477 2750
albany@palmers.net.nz

Palmers Remuera – currently closed under Level 4
Corner Shore & Orakei Roads, Remuera, Auckland
Phone: 09 524 4037
Email: remuera@palmers.co.nz

Palmers Pakuranga – currently closed under Level 4
Corner Pakuranga & Pigeon Mountain Roads, Pakuranga, Auckland
09 534 6847
pakuranga@palmers.net.nz