All Palmers stores outside of Auckland are open. Please see here for details on shopping safely at Palmers in Level 2.

Palmers Albany, Remuera and Pakuranga are open for contactless ordering and collection, please see here for more details.

Palmers Whangarei
Corner Water & Central Avenue, Whangarei
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5pm
09 430 4070
whangarei@palmers.net.nz

Palmers Albany
65 Greville Road, Albany, Auckland
Open 7 days, 8am – 5.30pm
09 477 2750
albany@palmers.net.nz

Palmers Remuera
Corner Shore & Orakei Roads, Remuera, Auckland
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5pm
09 524 4037
remuera@palmers.co.nz

Palmers Pakuranga
Corner Pakuranga & Pigeon Mountain Roads, Pakuranga, Auckland
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5pm
09 534 6847
pakuranga@palmers.net.nz

Palmers Bethlehem
Corner Bethlehem Road & SH2, Bethlehem, Tauranga
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5pm
07 579 3925
tauranga.store@palmers.co.nz

Palmers Welcome Bay
1 Ohauiti Road, Welcome Bay, Tauranga
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5pm
07 544 1306
welcomebay@palmers.net.nz

Palmers Rotorua
147-157 Sala Street, Rotorua
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5.30pm
07 347 7505
rotorua@palmers.co.nz

Palmers St James
Corner Thomas & Horsham Downs Roads, Rototuna, Hamilton
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5.30pm
07 853 0600
stjames@palmersplanet.co.nz

Palmers New Plymouth
Corner Devon & Katere Roads, New Plymouth
Open 7 days, 9am – 5pm
06 758 7455
newplymouth@palmers.co.nz

Palmers Miramar
69-71 Miramar Avenue, Miramar, Wellington
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5.30pm
04 388 8435
miramar@palmers.net.nz

Palmers Plimmerton
99-107 St Andrews Road, Plimmerton, Wellington
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5.30pm
04 233 8902
plimmerton@palmers.net.nz

Palmers Hamilton
60 Lincoln Street, Frankton, Hamilton
Open 7 days, 8.30am – 5pm
07 846 0521
hamilton@palmers.net.nz